kazan city capital of tatarstan russia kazan city tatarstan history tatars tatar holidays kazan tatarstan islam russia tourism
 Today Russian
Navigate
REGISTRATION
Women
Men
All

For registered users

Remind Password
People of Kazan

smituk
smituk
Mail service
 
 @boxmail.biz

[Register]
Counters
RIN.ru - Russian Information Network

The best site 2004

Mira
Your name 
Subject 
E-mail 
Your record:
Input spam protection code:
All photos
. , , , , , , . , , . -, .
Number of views: 9641 All ratings 0
Sum of ratings Average rating
All records 15

From: FeodusSubject: :-)
win1251 , ;-)))

???
Thu Jan 22 02:25:00 2004

From: proSubject:
)) , ...)
Thu Jan 22 17:40:54 2004

From: proSubject:
: . , , , , , , . , , . -, .
Fri Jan 23 17:13:19 2004

From: proSubject:
You should change code text, to win-1251, if you want others read you messages :)
Fri Jan 23 17:16:05 2004

From: Strannik (Wanderer)Subject:
Hi! Where are you from? Are you living in Kazan now?
Tue Feb 3 14:27:05 2004

From: YCSubject: :)
. , , , , , , . , , . -, .
Thu Feb 5 01:02:23 2004

From: NdaSubject:
.....
.
Mon Feb 16 02:33:17 2004

From: REMSubject:
???
Fri Feb 20 13:46:09 2004

From: VOVASubject:
!
Thu Feb 26 14:42:52 2004

From: DGSubject:
!
. ?
Thu Apr 8 17:17:25 2004

From: MiraSubject:
Ya tolko videla krokodil sevodna v zoopark..
Ya siches v CWA, no ya budu vernutsya Kazane na zimoi. Prostite ya ne otvet ranshe.
Fri Apr 9 10:03:51 2004

From: Subject:
I am also wondering..is anyone else having problems with editing (using their password)?? My hair is much longer and darker now, but I can't even change my photo (or the encoding!) Thanks!
Fri Apr 9 10:44:24 2004

From: WandererSubject: to Mira
OK. We are waiting for you next winter. You are welcome! I know nothing about changing here. I don't have my photo here.
Mon Apr 12 23:07:52 2004

From: SETTSubject:
!!! ;) ! :)
Wed Aug 25 00:45:22 2004

From: owpzxisk ajfqormbSubject:
uojpwxbfv oesrnu acpkhngud jvoyqxnwu sdznrp gaidx wmax
Tue Jun 6 11:01:05 2006

 Copyright © RIN 2002.kazan@rin.ru